Bake sale cupcakes

photoJust a quick post to show you these rather bizarre cupcakes I made. I pretty much threw everything I had decoration wise at them. I was feeling pretty ill yesterday. I believe its what scientists call a ‘hangover’ and I was not really in a baking frame of mind. After a bit of dodgy piping and failed random creativity (I have no idea what I was trying to achieve with that green one) I pretty much filled small bowls with various decorations, covered the cakes with buttercream and literally dunked them in the bowls. Quick, efficient and super easy when feeling delicate. I’ve taken them to work where we hope to raise money for the Philippines crisis. Seems a lot of people have contributed their baking creations for this great cause so good show everyone.

Sasa

Leave a Reply

