Quote
0

Let us all stop for one moment, and give praise, to the Lemon tart.

Zedel lemon tartAs you can probably tell, this is not my creation, but that of the French restaurant Brasserie Zédel. It was pure perfection. So I just had a take a photo and share. It’s not just the classic French desserts that stand out in this restaurant. Oh no. Everything is fantastic. Not one person at my table was disappointed. No grumbles. No food envy. Just happy faces and full bellies.

It’s a huge underground place with classic Art Deco style. The great service, atmosphere and excellent value for money makes this place one of my fave’s. OK I’ve only been there once, but I plan on going there again. And soon. *message to fellow blogger Claire: you must go. You will love it. And take me with you*

Have a look for yo’selves:

http://www.brasseriezedel.com/

Sasa

Leave a Reply

